Ansprechpartner Basisglas

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie die Kontaktinformationen der Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb, Marketing, Anwendungstechnik und Internal Sales im Bereich Basisglas Deutschland.

Commercial Director

Tobias Breil
Commercial Director Mainland & Nordic Europe
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 61 
Mobil: +49 (0)151 54 42 61 33
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: tobias.breil@nsg.com

Vertrieb Basisglas

Andreas Zimmek 
Vertriebsleitung
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Mobil +49 (0)172 2 81 50 72    
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: andreas.zimmek@nsg.com

Olaf Focke
Key Account Manager
Region: Nord
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Mobil +49 (0)172 2 81 50 81   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: olaf.focke@nsg.com

Christoph Langer
Key Account Manager
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Mobil +49 (0)151 54 42 61 01   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: christoph.langer@nsg.com

Thomas Winter
Key Account Manager
Region: Süd
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Mobil +49 (0)151 54 42 61 37
Fax +49 (0)9605 1 82 44
E-Mail: thomas.winter@nsg.com

Herbert Hengsbach 
Product Manager Offline-coated and Laminated Products
Commercial Improvement Manager
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 54 
Mobil +49 (0)173 5 36 10 61 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: herbert.hengsbach@nsg.com

Stephanie Groneberg 
Commercial Controlling 
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 55   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: stephanie.groneberg@nsg.com

Werner Obermeyer
Value Added Sales Support
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 58 
Mobil +49 (0)172 2 80 59 11 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: werner.obermeyer@nsg.com

Regina Wilms
Sales Assistant
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 56   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: regina.wilms@nsg.com

Steven Schmidt 
Market Research 
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 61  
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: steven.schmidt@nsg.com

Stefanie Scobel
Business Analyst
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel.: +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 53
Fax: +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: stefanie.scobel@nsg.com

Jan-Steffen Großer
Trainee
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel.: +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 63
Fax: +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: jan-steffen.grosser@nsg.com

Vertrieb Solar

Uwe Vogt
Regional Solar Account Manager
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer 
Tel.: +49 (0)172 2 81 50 99  
Fax +49 (0)2346 87 37 59
E-Mail: uwe.vogt@nsg.com

Stephan Stiebinger
Product Manager Online-coated Products
Account Manager Solar and Export
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel +49 (0)9605 1 82 36   
Mobil +49 (0)160 7 18 74 24
Fax +49 (0)9605 1 82 32
E-Mail: stephan.stiebinger@nsg.com

Hannelore Wagner
Sales Assistant
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel +49 (0)9605 1 82 48   
Fax +49 (0)9605 1 82 32
E-Mail: hannelore.wagner@nsg.com


Marketing Basisglas

Raphael Maxen
Marketing & Marketing Communications
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 62 
Mobil +49 (0)151 544 26 111 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: raphael.maxen@nsg.com


Anwendungstechnik

Denise Goldau
Architectural Advisory Service
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 52 
Mobil +49 (0)172 2 75 01 62 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: denise.goldau@nsg.com

Dr. Christian Eibl
Technical Advisory Service
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 51   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: christian.eibl@nsg.com


Internal Sales Germany

Markus Sander 
Head of Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 55 06 
Mobil +49 (0)173 5 36 11 39 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: markus.sander@nsg.com

Internal Sales Gladbeck

Anika Tylinski 
Teamleitung Internal Sales Gladbeck
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 405 5656   
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 5288
E-Mail: anika.tylinski@nsg.com

Sabine Krüger
Internal Sales 
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Te.: +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 64
Fax: +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: sabine.krueger@nsg.com

Thekla Plackowski
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 03   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: thekla.plackowski@nsg.com

Marcel Savelkouls 
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 85   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: marcel.savelkouls@nsg.com

Jörg Sputh
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 89   
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 21
E-Mail: joerg.sputh@nsg.com

Simon Blex 
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 82    
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 21
E-Mail: simon.blex@nsg.com

Sabrina Graw
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 50    
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 88
E-Mail: sabrina.graw@nsg.com

Dominik Kerd
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 23    
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 88
E-Mail: dominik.kerd@nsg.com

Internal Sales Weiherhammer

Verena Hauer
Teamleitung Internal Sales Weiherhammer
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel +49 (0)9605 18 238   
Fax +49 (0)9605 18 232
E-Mail: verena.hauer@nsg.com

Martin Kick
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel.: +49 (0)9605 18 257
Fax: +49 (0)9605 18 244
E-Mail: martin.kick@nsg.com

Susanne Fütterer 
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel +49 (0)9605 18 257   
Fax +49 (0)9605 18 244
E-Mail: susanne.lorenz@nsg.com

Lisa Windisch
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel. +49 (0)9605 1 82 235
Fax: +49 (0)9605 1 82 244
E-Mail: lisa.windisch@nsg.com

Sascha Madetzky
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel. +49 (0)9605 1 82 246
Fax: +49 (0)9605 1 82 244
E-Mail: sascha.madetzky@nsg.com