Contacts Fire Protection

Contacts Fire Protection

Sales support for the product lines Pilkington Pyrostop®, Pilkington Pyrodur® and Pilkington Pyroclear® are provided by:

Our global network of local sales resources ensures a high level of customer support and product availability (please check "Our Network" section).

For general enquiries you may also contact us directly via SalesFire@nsg.com.

 

Fire Protection International

Pilkington Deutschland AG
Haydnstraße 19
D – 45884 Gelsenkirchen
Germany
T: +49 209 1 68 0
F: +49 209 1 68 20 56

Nils Brinkmann
Commercial Director
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 47
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: nils.brinkmann@nsg.com

Andreas Deil
Senior International Sales Manager
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 26 95
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: andreas.deil@nsg.com

Frank Körbel
Senior Marketing and Product Manager
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 90
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: frank.koerbel@nsg.com

International Sales

Marvin Yousef
South & West Europe
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 25 48
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: marvin.yousef@nsg.com

Bernd Hübsch
East Europe & South East Europe
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 22 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: bernd.huebsch@nsg.com

Ralf Remy
Austria & Switzerland
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 26 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: ralf.remy@nsg.com

Christian Seibt
Asia
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 93
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.seibt@nsg.com

Andre Stein
UAE & USA
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: andre.stein@nsg.com

Alexander Mattsson
Nordic
T: +46 (0)35 15 30 01
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: alexander.mattsson@se.nsg.com

Maritime & Rail

Andre Stein
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: andre.stein@nsg.com

Christian Hagedorn
Technical Advisory Service
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Product Management

Christian Hagedorn
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Marketing Planning

Heinz Neumann
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 70
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: heinz.neumann@nsg.com

Technical Advisory Service

Volker Sigmar
Senior Technical Advisory Service Manager
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 24 96
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: volker.sigmar@nsg.com

Christian Seibt
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 93
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.seibt@nsg.com

Mirko Wilms
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 92
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: mirko.wilms@nsg.com

Christian Hagedorn
T: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
F: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com

Marc Amah
France
T: +33 (0)6 07 31 28 18
F: +33 (0)1 55 53 57 57
E: marc.amah@nsg.com
Banner