Trustee Directors

The Trustee Company is Pilkington Brothers Superannuation Trustee Limited. The Trustee Board is composed of Employer and Employee Directors. The Employee Directors are elected by members.

As at 1 July 2023 the Trustee Directors were:



BESTrustees (represented by Ms R Tranter)

Employer Directors

Mr. S.M. Gange                  
Mr. R.P Hemingway

Mr. J. McKenna

Mr. R. Meredith

Mr. P.D. Wilkinson



Mrs J. Miller

Employee Directors

Mr. M. Arnold, Greengate

Mr. K. McKenna, Greengate

Mr. K. Whittaker, P Automotive, Redditch

Pensioner Directors

Mr. S.J. Beesley

Mr. B. Bonney

Mr. D. Corf