Autoglas

Autoglas

Administration & salg 
 


Admir Ramic
Salgschef 
iphone icon
admir.ramic@dk.nsg.com
 


Steen Uglebjerg
Teamleder salg
steen.uglebjerg@dk.nsg.com
 


Søren Kling
Salgsassistent
soren.kling@dk.nsg.com
 


Søren Tommerup Kaa
Salgsassistent
Soren.Kaa@dk.nsg.com
 


Torben Hansen
Salgsassistent
Torben.Hansen@dk.nsg.com
 


Pia Christiansen
Salgsassistent
Pia.Christiansen@dk.nsg.com

 

 


Michael Skyum Palmund
Salgsassistent

iphone icon
Michael.Palmund@dk.nsg.com

 

 


Kristian Mortensen
Produktchef
iphone icon
kristian.mortensen@dk.nsg.com
 

 

Lager
 


Jesper Leander Lund

Teamleder lager - Jylland & Fyn
iphone icon
jesper.lund@dk.nsg.com
 


Jesper Dalsgaard Jepsen

Teamleder lager - Sjælland
iphone icon
jesper.jepsen@dk.nsg.com