Ansprechpartner Basisglas

Ansprechpartner Basisglas

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie die Kontaktinformationen der Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb, Marketing, Anwendungstechnik und Internal Sales im Bereich Basisglas Deutschland.

Commercial Director

Tobias Breil
Commercial Director Mainland & Nordic Europe
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 61 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: tobias.breil@nsg.com


Vertrieb Basisglas

Andreas Zimmek 
Vertriebsleitung
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Mobil +49 (0)172 2 81 50 72    
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: andreas.zimmek@nsg.com

Olaf Focke
Key Account Manager
Region: Nord
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Mobil +49 (0)172 2 81 50 81   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: olaf.focke@nsg.com

Andreas Schreiner 
Key Account Manager
Region: Süd
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Mobil +49 (0)151 56 25 44 29   
E-Mail: andreas.schreiner@nsg.com

Simon Blex 
Junior Account Manager
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 82    
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 21
E-Mail: simon.blex@nsg.com

Herbert Hengsbach 
Product Manager Offline-coated and Laminated Products
Commercial Improvement Manager
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 54 
Mobil +49 (0)173 5 36 10 61 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: herbert.hengsbach@nsg.com

Stephanie Groneberg 
Commercial Controlling 
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 55   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: stephanie.groneberg@nsg.com  

Regina Wilms
Sales Assistant
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 56   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: regina.wilms@nsg.com

Stefanie Mengede
Business Analyst
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel.: +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 53
Fax: +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: stefanie.scobel@nsg.com


Vertrieb Solar

Uwe Vogt
Regional Solar Account Manager
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer 
Tel.: +49 (0)172 2 81 50 99  
Fax +49 (0)2346 87 37 59
E-Mail: uwe.vogt@nsg.com

Stephan Stiebinger
Product Manager Online-coated Products
Account Manager Solar and Export
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel +49 (0)9605 1 82 36   
Mobil +49 (0)160 7 18 74 24
Fax +49 (0)9605 1 82 32
E-Mail: stephan.stiebinger@nsg.com


Marketing

Raphael Maxen
Marketing & Marketing Communications
Architectural & Fire-Protection Glass
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 62 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: raphael.maxen@nsg.com

Rebecca Mückenheim
Allgemeine Marketingthemen
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 66  
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: rebecca.mueckenheim@nsg.com

Nadine Schliffke
Messeorganisation, Glasmuster
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 5657  
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: nadine.schliffke@nsg.com

 


Anwendungstechnik

Dr. Christian Eibl
Technical Advisory Service
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 51   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: christian.eibl@nsg.com

Hannah Rullkötter
Trainee Technical Advisory Service
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 68
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 66
E-Mail: Hannah.Rullkotter@nsg.com


Internal Sales Germany

Markus Sander 
Head of Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 55 06 
Mobil +49 (0)173 5 36 11 39 
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: markus.sander@nsg.com

Internal Sales Gladbeck

Anika Tylinski 
Teamleitung Internal Sales Gladbeck
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 405 5656   
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 5288
E-Mail: anika.tylinski@nsg.com

Sabine Krüger
Internal Sales 
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Te.: +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 64
Fax: +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: sabine.krueger@nsg.com

Thekla Plackowski
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 03   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: thekla.plackowski@nsg.com

Marcel Savelkouls 
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 85   
Fax +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 88
E-Mail: marcel.savelkouls@nsg.com

Jörg Sputh
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 53 89   
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 21
E-Mail: joerg.sputh@nsg.com

Dominik Kerd
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 52 23    
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 88
E-Mail: dominik.kerd@nsg.com

Tim Helwig
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Gladbeck, Hegestraße, 45966 Gladbeck
Tel +49 (0)2043 4 05 56 50
Fax +49 (0)2043 405 52 88
E-Mail: tim.helwig@nsg.com

Internal Sales Weiherhammer

Frederik Köllner
Teamleitung Internal Sales Weiherhammer
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel +49 (0)9605 18 242    
Fax +49 (0)9605 18 244
E-Mail: frederik.koellner@nsg.com

Martin Kick
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel.: +49 (0)9605 18 257
Fax: +49 (0)9605 18 244
E-Mail: martin.kick@nsg.com

Susanne Fütterer 
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel +49 (0)9605 18 257   
Fax +49 (0)9605 18 244
E-Mail: susanne.fuetterer@nsg.com

Lisa Windisch
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel. +49 (0)9605 18 235
Fax: +49 (0)9605 18 244
E-Mail: lisa.windisch@nsg.com

Sascha Madetzky
Internal Sales
Pilkington Deutschland AG
Werk Weiherhammer, Flachglasstraße 3, 92729 Weiherhammer
Tel. +49 (0)9605 18 246
Fax: +49 (0)9605 18 244
E-Mail: sascha.madetzky@nsg.com