Contacts

Contacts

For Pilkington Planar™ enquiries please contact:

Customer Service / General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0) 1744 69 2559
e-mail: planar@nsg.com

 

Jason Eggerton
UK Specification Sales Manager – UK (London)
UK (London)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7817 200350
e-mail: jason.eggerton@nsg.com

 

Gary Stonelake
Pilkington Planar™ Business Development Manager – North
UK (North of England)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7773 186533
e-mail: gary.stonelake@nsg.com

 

Lee Shaw
Pilkington Planar™ Business Development Manager – South
UK (South of England)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7967 660230
e-mail:  lee.shaw@nsg.com

 

Chris Barlow
International Sales Manager
Pilkington Planar™ Export

Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 009747
e-mail: chris.barlow@nsg.com

 

Michael Metcalfe
National Sales Manager
(UK National)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7816 977801
e-mail: michael.metcalfe@nsg.com