Pilkington Planar™ Contacts

Pilkington Planar™ Contacts

For Pilkington Planar™ Enquires Contact -

Customer Service / General Enquires 

Tel: +44 (0) 1744 69 2559
Email: Planar@nsg.com


Jason Eggerton

UK Specification Sales Manager – UK (London)
UK (London)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7817 200350

Email: Jason.eggerton@nsg.com


Gary Stonelake

Pilkington Planar™ Business Development Manager – North
UK (North of England)

Mobile: + 44 (0) 7773 186533

Email: Gary.Stonelake@nsg.com

 

Lee Shaw

Pilkington Planar™ Business Development Manager – South
UK (South of England)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7967 660230

Email: Lee.Shaw@nsg.com


Chris Barlow

International Sales Manager - Pilkington Planar™ 
Pilkington Planar™ Export

Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 009747

Email: Chris.barlow@nsg.com


Michael Metcalfe

National Sales Manager
UK (National)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7816 977801

Email: Michael.Metcalfe@nsg.com