Pilkington Planar™ Contacts

General Glass Enquires Contact - 01744 692000 or email - pilkington@respond.uk.com

For Pilkington Planar Enquires Contact -

Jason Eggerton
Pilkington Planar™ Business Development Manager – South

UK (South of England & Ireland)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7817 200350

Email: jason.eggerton@nsg.com


Gary Stonelake
Pilkington Planar™ Business Development Manager – North

UK (North of England & Scotland)

Mobile: +44 (0) 7773 186533

Email: gary.stonelake@nsg.com


Chris Barlow
International Sales Manager - Pilkington Planar™ 

Pilkington Planar™ Export

Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 009747

Email: chris.barlow@nsg.com

 

Phil Savage
Commercial Sector Manager

Email: phil.savage@nsg.com


Customer Service / General Enquires
Tel: +44 (0) 1744 69 2559
Email: Planar@nsg.com