Elverum

Salg og produksjon av isolerglass, herdet glass samt bearbeiding av glass

Vindheiaveien 17, Elverum
Tlf: 62 41 94 60
Faks: 62 41 14 67
elverum@no.nsg.com

Kontaktpersoner

Asbjørn Lunde
Branch Manager Norge
asbjoern.lunde@no.nsg.com

Mobil: 95 00 29 56

Tore Tronrud
Ingeniør/Teknisk rådgiver
tore.tronrud@no.nsg.com
Mobil: 91 53 90 97

Ola Langholen
Production Manager
ola.langholen@no.nsg.com
Mobil: 91 51 60 01

Thomas Nyberg
Production Planner
thomas.nyberg@no.nsg.com
Mobil: 90 70 42 57

Richard Fjærgård
Logistics
richard.sivertsen@no.nsg.com
Mobil: 90 71 07 16

Anne Nygård
Back Office
anne.nygard@no.nsg.com
Tlf: 62 41 94 60
Mobil: 48 13 47 05

Kirsti Rogstadkjærnet
Back Office
kirsti.rogstadkjaernet@no.nsg.com
Tlf: 62 41 94 60
Mobil: 48 06 84 67

Janicke Falkhytten
Back Office
janicke.falkhytten@no.nsg.com
Tlf: 62 41 94 60
Mobil: 91 37 76 24

Kristin Ulvmoen
Økonomi og regnskapsmedarbeider
E-mail: Kristin.Ulvmoen@no.nsg.com
Mobil: 91 37 76 24