Elverum

Salg og produksjon av isolerglass, herdet glass samt bearbeiding av glass

Pilkington Elverum

Vindheiaveien 17, Elverum, Tlf: 62 41 94 60, Faks: 62 41 14 67 E-mail: elverum@no.nsg.com
Bestillinger: ordre.elvos@no.nsg.com - Forespørsler: tilbud.elvos@no.nsg.com

Kontaktpersoner

Asbjorn

Asbjørn Lunde

Branch Manager Norge
asbjoern.lunde@no.nsg.com
Mobil: +47 95 00 29 56

Ole Martin Røsten

Customer Service
olemartin.rosten@no.nsg.com
Mobil: +47 90717628

Ola

Ola Langholen

Production Manager
ola.langholen@no.nsg.com
Mobil: +47 91 51 60 01


Niclas Eriksen

Production Planner
niclas.eriksen@no.nsg.com
Mobil: +47 90 70 42 57

Richard

Richard Fjærgård               

Logistics
richard.sivertsen@no.nsg.com
Mobil: +47 90 71 07 16

Anne Nygård

Back Office
anne.nygard@no.nsg.com
Tlf: 62 41 94 60
Mobil: +47 48 13 47 05

Kirsti

Kirsti Rogstadkjærnet

Back Office
kirsti.rogstadkjaernet@no.nsg.com
Tlf: +47 62 41 94 60
Mobil: + 47 48 06 84 67

Hege

Hege Nygård

Back Office
hege.nygard@no.nsg.com
Tlf: + 47 62 41 94 60

 

Tone Norsted

Back Office
tone.norsted@no.nsg.com
Tlf.: + 47 62 41 94 60

Janicke

Janicke Falkhytten

HR/Lønn/Innkjøp
janicke.falkhytten@no.nsg.com
Tlf: +47 62 41 94 60
Mobil: +47 91 37 76 24

Kristin

Kristin Ulvmoen

Økonomi og regnskapsmedarbeider
kristin.ulvmoen@no.nsg.com
Mobil: +47 90 23 62 82