Contacts Fire Protection

Sales support for the product lines Pilkington Pyrostop®, Pilkington Pyrodur® and Pilkington Pyroclear® are provided by:

  • our domestic sales team (located in Germany), and
  • our international sales teams around the world.

Our global network of local sales resources ensures a high level of customer support and product availability (please check "Our Network" section).

For general enquiries you may also contact us directly via SalesFire@nsg.com.

 

Fire Protection Global

Pilkington Deutschland AG
Haydnstraße 19
D – 45884 Gelsenkirchen
Tel. +49 (0)209 1 68 0
Fax +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56

Mr Nils Brinkmann
Commercial Director
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 47
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: nils.brinkmann@nsg.com

Mr Andreas Deil
Senior Manager International Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 26 95
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 84
E-Mail: andreas.deil@nsg.com

Mr Frank Körbel
Senior Manager Marketing, Maritime & Rail
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 90
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: frank.koerbel@nsg.com

 

International Sales

Mrs Maria Hoette
South & West Europe
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 22 63
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 84
E-Mail: maria.hoette@nsg.com

Mr Bernd Hübsch
Nordic, East Europe, Switzerland
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 84
E-Mail: bernd.huebsch@nsg.com

Mr Vedran Matos
South East Europe, Austria, Russia, Israel
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 21
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 84
E-Mail: vedran.matos@nsg.com

Mr André Stein
UAE, USA
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 84
E-Mail: andre.stein@nsg.com


Maritime & Rail

Mr André Stein
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 40
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 84
E-Mail: andre.stein@nsg.com

 

Marketing Communications

Mr Vedran Matos
Senior Manager Marketing Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 20
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: vedran.matos@nsg.com

Mrs Silke Stein
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 28 45
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: silke.stein@nsg.com

 

Marketing Planning

Mr Heinz Neumann
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 23 70
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: heinz.neumann@nsg.com

 

Technical Advisory Service

Mr Volker Sigmar
Senior Technical Advisory Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 24 96
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: volker.sigmar@nsg.com

Mr Christian Seibt
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 93
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: christian.seibt@nsg.com

Mr Mirko Wilms
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 92
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: mirko.wilms@nsg.com

Mr Christian Hagedorn
Tel.: +49 (0)209 1 68 21 94
Fax: +49 (0)209 1 68 20 56
E-Mail: christian.hagedorn@nsg.com