Contacts

Pilkington Automotive Finland Oy
Pilkington Marine
Uudenkaupungintie 112  
23800 Laitila
Finland

Postal/Invoicing Address

P.O. Box 80, FIN-23801 Laitila, Finland 

Tel: (switchboard) +358 3 349 9111 (/ +358 2 850 8395) 
Fax: +358 3 349 9395


(Mr.) Matti Hopia - Business Manager
Tel: +358 3 349 9391;  Mobile: +358 50 558 4574 
email: matti.hopia@fi.nsg.com

(Mr.) Teuvo Nykänen- Project and Material Manager
/Refurbishment and spare parts
Tel: +358 3 349 9393;  Mobile: +358 50 550 8900 
email: teuvo.nykanen@fi.nsg.com

(Mr.) Tapio Lindroos - Project Manager
Tel: +358 3 349 9581;  Mobile: +358 50 077 3023 
email: tapio.lindroos@fi.nsg.com

(Mr.) Jussi Puotunen - Technical Manager
Tel: +358 3 349 9389; Mobile: +358 50 331 8286 
email: jussi.puotunen@fi.nsg.com

(Mr.) Juha Fagerholm - Design Manager
Tel:  +358 3 349 9313; Mobile: +358 44 786 5846  
email: juha.fagerholm@fi.nsg.com

(Mrs.) Riikka Lomppi - Office Assistant
Tel: +358 3 349 9390; Mobile: +358 44 786 5869
email: riikka.lomppi@fi.nsg.com

Jukka Selänne Tmi

(Mr.) Jukka Selänne - Project Management
Tel: +358 3 349 9394; Mobile: +358 400 595 542 
email: jukka.selanne@fi.nsg.com

(Mr.) Veikko Ruohomaa  - Project Management
Tel: +358 3 349 9388; Mobile:  +358 40 734 6653 
email: veikko.ruohomaa@fi.nsg.com

AA Kon Ay

(Mr.) Alexandre Kondratiev- Designer
Tel: +358 3 349 9396;  Mobile: +358 40 577 2179 
email: mailto:alexandre.kondratiev@fi.nsg.com


Image reproduced with the kind permission of Tapio Lindroos