Contacts

Phil Savage
Commercial Sector Manager
Alexandra Works
St.Helens 
Tel:  +44 (0)1744 692538 
Fax: +44 (0)1744 692988
phil.savage@nsg.com

Chris Barlow
International Sales Manager - Pilkington Planar™ 
Alexandra Works
St.Helens
Tel: +44 1744 692984
Fax: +44 1744 692988
Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 009747
chris.barlow@nsg.com

 

Michael Metcalfe 
Commercial Sales Manager
Pilkington Plyglass
Alfreton 
Tel: +44 1773 520000
Fax: +44 1773 520054
Mobile: +44 (0) 7816 977801

michael.metcalfe@nsg.com

 

Terry Lidster
Design / Sales Engineer - Pilkington Planar™
UK (London and South)
Fax: +44 (0)1256 467945
Mobile: +44 (0) 7730 494099
terry.lidster@nsg.com

 

Mike Davidson
Design / Sales Engineer - Pilkington Planar™
UK (North of England & Scotland)
Alexandra Works
St.Helens
Tel: +44 (0)1744 692264
Fax: +44 (0)1744 692988
Mobile: +44 (0) 7730 494098
mike.davidson@nsg.com

 

Jason Eggerton
European Design / Sales Engineer - Pilkington Planar™
Alexandra Works
St.Helens
Tel: +44 (0)1744 692559
Fax: +44 (0)1744 692988
Mobile: +44 (0) 7817 200350
jason.eggerton@nsg.com


General Non Pilkington Planar™ Enquires Contact - 01744 692000 pilkington@respond.uk.com