Contacts

Phil Savage
Sales & Marketing Manager - Pilkington Planar™
Alexandra Works
St.Helens
Tel:  +44 (0)1744 692538 
Fax: +44 (0)1744 692988
phil.savage@nsg.com

Chris Barlow
International Sales Manager - Pilkington Planar™ (USA, Middle East & Far East)
Alexandra Works
St.Helens
Tel: +44 1744 692984
Fax: +44 1744 692988
Mobile: 07710 009747
chris.barlow@nsg.com


Terry Lidster MIED
Regional Sales Manager - Pilkington Planar™
UK (London and South East)
Fax: +44 (0)1256 467945
Mobile: 07730 494099
terry.lidster@nsg.com

Jason Eggerton
Sales & Design Engineer - Pilkington Planar™
UK (Ireland) & Europe
Alexandra Works
St.HelensTel: +44 (0)1744 692559
Fax: +44 (0)1744 692988
Mobile: 07817 200350
jason.eggerton@nsg.com

Mike Davidson
Sales & Design Engineer - Pilkington Planar™
UK (North of England & Scotland)
Alexandra Works
St.Helens
Tel: +44 (0)1744 692264
Fax: +44 (0)1744 692988
Mobile: 07730 494098
mike.davidson@nsg.com


Tony Brundrit
Sales and Design Engineer - Pilkington Planar™
UK (Midlands, South West of England & Wales)
Based in the Midlands
Tel: +44 (0)121 608 2224
Mobile: 07779 794335
Tony.Brundrit@nsg.com